fbpx

This product is currently being assessed for registration under the Pest Control Products Act.
It cannot be manufactured, imported, distributed, or used in Canada at this time, unless explicit authorization has been obtained from Health Canada to use this product for the purpose of conducting research under the Pest Control Products Regulations.

Logo A3 surfaces

The first self-disinfecting biocidal effects surface in the world.

Helps in eliminating infectious diseases by preventing bacteria and virus transmission

A3S technologies supporting your well-being

Logo A3 surfaces

Félix Auger-Aliassime
devient ambassadeur
d’A3 Surfaces.

C’est avec fierté que nous accueillons Félix Auger-Aliassime, 18e raquette mondiale, à titre d’ambassadeurinternational d’A3 Surfaces.

Par son talent, sa persévérance et sa personnalité, Félix incarne l’éthique de travail et l’engagement, une valeur d’entreprise forte d’A3 Surfaces. Nous vous invitons à suivre le parcours de cet athlète exceptionnel qui dorénavant portera logo A3S sur son gilet de jeu.

Bon succès Félix !

Logo A3 surfaces

Félix Auger-Aliassime
becomes ambassador
of A3 Surfaces.

It is with pride that we welcome Félix Auger-Aliassime, ranked 18th tennis player in the world, as international ambassador with A3 Surfaces.

With his talent, perseverance and personality, Felix exemplifies strong work ethics and dedication, company values that we strongly believe in at A3 Surfaces. We invite you to follow the journey of this exceptional athlete, and to look for the A3S logo on his game jersey.

We wish you great success Félix!

A3S, for better health!

Manufacturing antimicrobial surfaces require a special anodized aluminum treatment. With this in mind, UmanProtek technology was created to be applied to surfaces used in commercial, industrial and institutional applications. This greatly reduces the quantity and proliferation of several types of microorganisms often found on those surfaces, while reducing sterilization costs and minimizing disease transmission.

Find out more
UmanProtek Logo

UmanProtek

The best self-disinfecting biocidal effect surface technology in the world.

Find out more

Our services

Icone services A3S

Biocidal treatment for aluminum surface

At A3S, we developed a technology to treat aluminum surfaces against bacteria and viruses. Our pending patented UmanProtek technology will make your product antimicrobial at 99.9% after only a few seconds. We are the first company in the world to offer you a self-disinfecting biocidal effect surface.

Find out more
Icone services A3S

Special projects

Offering an anodized aluminum complete service under the standard MIL-A-8625F, the expertise developed by A3S throughout the years is unique and innovative. Regardless of the number of treated parts and their measurements, our team will make it in the desired timeframe. For every special project we undertake, we will guide and support you every step of the way until successful completion to ensure your total satisfaction.

Find out more

Our biocidal UmanProteck products

Tiles A3S-1002

Walls A3S 1003

Handle A3S-7040-1

Handle A3S-7030-1

Handle A3S-7015-1

Handle A3S-7251-1

News and events A3S

Expo Contech Bâtiment

10 / 05 / 2019

In 2019, we were fortunate to be invited to Expo Contech Bâtiment trade shows, which allow hundreds of ... +

Read
Field on interest:

All rights reserved © A3 Surfaces 2019

Logo A3 surfaces

fbpx

Ce produit est en cours d’évaluation en vue de son homologation aux termes de la Loi sur les produits antiparasitaires.
Il ne peut pas être fabriqué, importé, distribué ou utilisé au Canada pour le moment, à moins qu’une autorisation expresse obtenue auprès de Santé Canada permette son usage à des fins de recherche aux termes du Règlement sur les produits antiparasitaires.

Logo A3 surfaces

Première surface autodésinfectante à effet biocide au monde.

Contribue à prévenir la transmission des bactéries et virus et à éliminer les maladies infectieuses

Les technologies A3S au service de votre bien-être

Logo A3 surfaces

Félix Auger-Aliassime
devient ambassadeur
d’A3 Surfaces.

C’est avec fierté que nous accueillons Félix Auger-Aliassime, 18e raquette mondiale, à titre d’ambassadeurinternational d’A3 Surfaces.

Par son talent, sa persévérance et sa personnalité, Félix incarne l’éthique de travail et l’engagement, une valeur d’entreprise forte d’A3 Surfaces. Nous vous invitons à suivre le parcours de cet athlète exceptionnel qui dorénavant portera logo A3S sur son gilet de jeu.

Bon succès Félix !

Logo A3 surfaces

Félix Auger-Aliassime
becomes ambassador
of A3 Surfaces.

It is with pride that we welcome Félix Auger-Aliassime, ranked 18th tennis player in the world, as international ambassador with A3 Surfaces.

With his talent, perseverance and personality, Felix exemplifies strong work ethics and dedication, company values that we strongly believe in at A3 Surfaces. We invite you to follow the journey of this exceptional athlete, and to look for the A3S logo on his game jersey.

We wish you great success Félix!

A3S, pour une meilleure santé!

Nous offrons un service de traitement des surfaces en aluminium anodisé afin de les rendre antimicrobiennes. Cela permet à ces surfaces de prévenir la transmission des maladies infectieuses. La technologie que nous avons créée et développée (UmanProtek) peut être appliquée sur différentes surfaces commerciales, industrielles ou institutionnelles afin de réduire la quantité de microorganismes présents sur ces surfaces. Ainsi, nous pouvons vous permettre de diminuer les coûts associés à l’aseptisation et la propagation de certaines maladies.

En savoir plus
UmanProtek Logo

UmanProtek

La meilleure technologie de protection de surface auto désinfectante à effet biocide au monde.

En savoir plus

Nos services

Icone services A3S

Traitement biocide pour surface en aluminium

Chez A3S, nous avons développé une technologie permettant de traiter votre surface en aluminium pour la rendre antimicrobienne. En effet, notre technologie en instance de brevet UmanProtek saura rendre votre produit à 99,9% antimicrobien après quelques secondes à peine. Nous sommes donc les premiers au monde à vous offrir une surface autodésinfectante à effet biocide!

En savoir plus
Icone services A3S

Projets spéciaux

Offrant un service complet d’anodisation de l’aluminium selon la norme MIL-A-8625F, l’expertise développée par A3S au fil des ans est unique et innovante. Peu importe le nombre de pièces à traiter et leurs dimensions, notre équipe saura le faire dans les délais souhaités. Pour tout projet spécial, nous sommes en mesure de vous assister et de vous guider pour que ce dernier se réalise avec succès.

En savoir plus

Nos produits à effet biocide UmanProtek

Tuiles A3S-1002

Murs A3S 1003

Poignée A3S-7040-1

Poignée A3S-7030-1

Poignée A3S-7015-1

Poignée A3S-7251-1

Nouvelles et événements A3S

Expo Contech Bâtiment

10 / 05 / 2019

En 2019, nous avons eu la chance d’être conviés aux salons Expo Contech Bâtiment qui permettent à des ... +

Lire
Domaine d'intérêt:

Tous droits réservés © A3 Surfaces 2019

Logo A3 surfaces